Kniganapolke Tech Blog

PHP to Sharepoint posts to follow

Posted on: October 7, 2009

I decided to start my own tech blog as I have almost succeeded with my task – sending data from php-based site to a sharepoint-based site by means of web services.  I came across some troubles with authorization and debugging, so I’ll post some usefull links and code snippets.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • kniganapolke: Happy to hear that )))
  • Khuong: You save my life!!! I have been dealing with this for a whole week! When I was about to commit a suicide, you showed up and saved my life!!! Tha
  • kniganapolke: Thanks, your code seems to be more generic.

Categories

